Board Officers

Chair, Tom Doyle, City of El Mirage

Vice President Justin Shaver, APS

Treasurer, Oana Constantinescu, First Bank

Secretary, Kirsten Hall, City of Peoria


Gary Egan, Sun Health

Mary Farrington-Lorch, Law Office of Mary K. Farrington-Lorch

Beth Georges, The Georges Group

Kristi Riemer, GCON

Marylou Stephens, City of Peoria